Fred Kelly “Picks” CD



  • 30 day returns
  • Secure checkout

Fred Kelly “Picks” CD Complete With 10 Songs!
Fred along with our dear friend James Gale and our son Ralph Kelly combined their talents to bring you this wonderful sampling of some of our favorite guitar instrumentals that reflect faith and love. Click below to hear some samples from each track:

1. Count Me In

2. Smiles

3. Amazing Grace

4. Higher Ground

5. Fred’s Pickin’ On G

6. What a Friend We Have In Jesus

7. A Thing Called Love

8. There’s A Mighty Glory Coming

9. Life Is Like A Mountain Railroad

10. Christ Is King

Special Thanks to James Gale and our son Ralph Kelly for their encouragement, assistance and performance on this project.

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.